Kigurumi time ♥

My cat kigurumi arrived today. It’s so cute and the fabric is very soft. I really like it! I always wanted to have a kigurumi, I’m glad I decided to buy one, haha. It reminds me of my childhood. I used to have a cat costume, you can say I lived in that costume for months until it was too small. Those memories ♥

DSC_0108
DSC_0113

The cat was around and I wanted to make a funny picture with him.  He decided to run away, haha.

DSC_0115

DSC_0138

DSC_0145

DSC_0146
I love my new kigurumi, hopefully you will like it too. I can’t wait to wear my cat kigurumi again. ^__^

2 thoughts on “Kigurumi time ♥

Geef een reactie

